Listen to Little Women

Little Women - Alcott
Episodes 90–116
Available here at

Welcome to CraftLit®

Below you will find the links to the CraftLit episodes where we listen to Little Women.

You can find more CraftLit episodes on our Library page or at iTunes.

090--Cue The Chicks!—Alcott
091--Eek! A Man!—Alcott
092--Pilgrims Who Progress—Alcott
93-95--Aye Aye Cap'n
096--I'm Baaaaack!—Alcott
097--Badges and Bill—Alcott
098--How About You?—Alcott
099--Get Smart!—Alcott
100--Hitting the Century Mark—Alcott
101--Summoning the Will—Alcott
102--Mischief and Merrymaking—Alcott
103 and 104--In Which We End and Begin
105--The One Where I'm Back!
106--Marital Morass
107--The Early Coming of the Gracious Dawn
111--Jo! Jo! Wherefore Art Thou NOT Jo?
112--Broken Hearts and Boys
113--Ah, to be young, rich, and Nice! & 113-a--The One I forgot
114--The One That Will Make You Cry
115--Who Knew?!
116-117--A Little End

Episodes appear below in reverse order, most recent to earliest.

You can download a list of all the books and links to the shownotes by adding your email here:

The show is clean enough for homeschooling, useful for English Language Learners (hello rewind button!), and always free. You can listen easily via iTunes, Learn out Loud, or Stitcher Radio, your fave podcast aggregator, or use the iPhone/Android/Windows 8 app. Our Library of many books is just a click away in the menu above and downloadable Audiobooks With Benefits™ are in our Shoppe.

Or listen to the latest right here:

A podcast you can trust to be here.
We’re in our eighth year and going strong thanks to sponsorships, one-time donations, and Premium Subscriptions.

And for that, I am truly grateful.